Established January 2009


Do more in less time.



ZAFIRAH is a long-standing Alextrasza/Terokkar guild focused on enjoyable progression. We value a fun and efficient raid experience without toxicity, and are driven to accomplishing more in less time rather than favoring an aggressive & grueling raid schedule. We're not just a guild, but a community of friends both long-term and new.

If you're interested in joining our team please review our raid schedule and recruitment links for more information. Help us make Alexstrasza great again... one raid at a time.



Rankings

provided by
WoWProgress.com &
Raider.io

Realm

2


US

1279


World

3314


Mythic Eternal Palace

7 of 8


Heroic Eternal Palace

8 of 8


Normal Eternal Palace

8 of 8


Recent Warcraftlogs       Guild Calendar

RaidTime
Ny'alotha Friday, Nov 20, 2020 07:18:28 PM
Ny'alotha Sunday, Nov 15, 2020 07:25:56 PM
Ny'alotha Friday, Nov 13, 2020 07:28:32 PM
Ny'alotha Monday, Nov 09, 2020 07:46:08 PM
Ny'alotha Sunday, Nov 08, 2020 07:31:14 PM
Ny'alotha Friday, Nov 06, 2020 07:25:51 PM
Ny'alotha Sunday, Nov 01, 2020 07:24:57 PM
Ny'alotha Friday, Oct 30, 2020 07:25:31 PM
Ny'alotha Tuesday, Oct 27, 2020 07:26:12 PM
Ny'alotha Sunday, Oct 25, 2020 07:37:42 PM
Ny'alotha Friday, Oct 23, 2020 07:30:15 PM
The Eternal Palace Tuesday, Oct 20, 2020 07:27:26 PM