Established January 2009


Do more in less time.



ZAFIRAH is a long-standing Alextrasza/Terokkar guild focused on enjoyable progression. We value a fun and efficient raid experience without toxicity, and are driven to accomplishing more in less time rather than favoring an aggressive & grueling raid schedule. We're not just a guild, but a community of friends both long-term and new.

If you're interested in joining our team please review our raid schedule and recruitment links for more information. Help us make Alexstrasza great again... one raid at a time.



Rankings

provided by
WoWProgress.com &
Raider.io

Realm

1


US

771


World

2262


Mythic Eternal Palace

4 of 8


Heroic Eternal Palace

8 of 8


Normal Eternal Palace

8 of 8


Recent Warcraftlogs       Guild Calendar

RaidTime
Ny'alotha Monday, Jan 27, 2020 07:25:30 PM
Ny'alotha Sunday, Jan 26, 2020 07:28:15 PM
Ny'alotha Friday, Jan 24, 2020 07:26:25 PM
Ny'alotha Thursday, Jan 23, 2020 07:25:42 PM
Ny'alotha Wednesday, Jan 22, 2020 07:36:52 PM
Ny'alotha Tuesday, Jan 21, 2020 07:45:19 PM
Ny'alotha Tuesday, Jan 21, 2020 01:11:36 PM
The Eternal Palace Friday, Jan 17, 2020 07:22:38 PM
The Eternal Palace Monday, Jan 13, 2020 07:28:37 PM
The Eternal Palace Friday, Jan 10, 2020 07:23:54 PM
The Eternal Palace Tuesday, Jan 07, 2020 07:21:24 PM
The Eternal Palace Monday, Jan 06, 2020 07:17:45 PM