Established January 2009


Do more in less time.



ZAFIRAH is a long-standing Alextrasza/Terokkar guild focused on enjoyable progression. We value a fun and efficient raid experience without toxicity, and are driven to accomplishing more in less time rather than favoring an aggressive & grueling raid schedule. We're not just a guild, but a community of friends both long-term and new.

If you're interested in joining our team please review our raid schedule and recruitment links for more information. Help us make Alexstrasza great again... one raid at a time.



Rankings

provided by
WoWProgress.com &
Raider.io

Realm

1


US

945


World

2771


Mythic Eternal Palace

5 of 8


Heroic Eternal Palace

8 of 8


Normal Eternal Palace

8 of 8


Recent Warcraftlogs       Guild Calendar

RaidTime
Ny'alotha Sunday, Mar 29, 2020 05:43:06 PM
The Eternal Palace Saturday, Mar 28, 2020 07:04:15 PM
Ny'alotha Friday, Mar 27, 2020 07:24:18 PM
Ny'alotha Tuesday, Mar 24, 2020 07:26:58 PM
Ny'alotha Monday, Mar 23, 2020 07:25:41 PM
Ny'alotha Sunday, Mar 22, 2020 07:09:28 PM
Ny'alotha Friday, Mar 20, 2020 07:19:07 PM
Ny'alotha Tuesday, Mar 17, 2020 07:30:37 PM
Ny'alotha Monday, Mar 16, 2020 07:24:40 PM
Ny'alotha Sunday, Mar 15, 2020 07:07:34 PM
Ny'alotha Friday, Mar 13, 2020 07:32:35 PM
Ny'alotha Tuesday, Mar 10, 2020 07:26:02 PM