Established January 2009


Do more in less time.



ZAFIRAH is a long-standing Alextrasza/Terokkar guild focused on enjoyable progression. We value a fun and efficient raid experience without toxicity, and are driven to accomplishing more in less time rather than favoring an aggressive & grueling raid schedule. We're not just a guild, but a community of friends both long-term and new.

If you're interested in joining our team please review our raid schedule and recruitment links for more information. Help us make Alexstrasza great again... one raid at a time.



Rankings

provided by
WoWProgress.com &
Raider.io

Realm

1


US

985


World

2967


Mythic Eternal Palace

4 of 8


Heroic Eternal Palace

8 of 8


Normal Eternal Palace

8 of 8


Recent Warcraftlogs       Guild Calendar

RaidTime
Ny'alotha Tuesday, Feb 25, 2020 07:18:22 PM
Ny'alotha Monday, Feb 24, 2020 07:24:04 PM
Ny'alotha Sunday, Feb 23, 2020 05:10:36 PM
Ny'alotha Friday, Feb 21, 2020 07:34:56 PM
Ny'alotha Tuesday, Feb 18, 2020 06:18:43 PM
Ny'alotha Monday, Feb 17, 2020 07:22:50 PM
Ny'alotha Friday, Feb 14, 2020 07:26:23 PM
Ny'alotha Tuesday, Feb 11, 2020 06:34:07 PM
Ny'alotha Monday, Feb 10, 2020 07:07:04 PM
Ny'alotha Saturday, Feb 08, 2020 09:25:17 PM
Ny'alotha Friday, Feb 07, 2020 07:25:06 PM
Ny'alotha Tuesday, Feb 04, 2020 07:22:35 PM